Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory
Our Mortgage Lenders are here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Amy Fosdick
Mortgage Lender
Cell:   (608) 220-7731
Email:   amy.fosdick@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/amyfosdick
NMLS #: 486764
Amy Canada
Mortgage Lender
Office: (414) 759-7858
Email:   amy.canada@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/amycanada
NMLS #: 283092
Bill Lent
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (262) 957-3513
Email:   bill.lent@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/billlent
NMLS #: 474452
Brad Burns
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (262) 317-8154
Email:   Brad.Burns@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/bradburns
NMLS #: 583621
Bradley Kuhn
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (262) 689-8017
Email:   brad.kuhn@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/bradkuhn
NMLS #: 856593
Carlos Sanchez
Mortgage Lender
Direct: (414) 915-8289
Email:   carlos.sanchez@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/carlossanchez
NMLS #: 490532
Charlie Johnson
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (262) 853-6256
Email:   charlie.johnson@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/charliejohnson
NMLS #: 284244
Christina Paull
Producing Sales Manager
Direct:   (847) 708-7717
Email:   christina.paull@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/christinapaull
NMLS #: 998532
Clifford Andree
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (262) 957-2136
Email:   cliff.andree@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://fbfcwi.com/cliffandree
NMLS #: 531525
David Stemper
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (262) 354-2335
Email:   David.Stemper@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/davidstemper
NMLS #: 557187
David Brogan
Producing Sales Manager
Direct:   (262) 204-6334
Email:   dave.brogan@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/davebrogan
NMLS #: 1301161
Greg Mitchell
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (773) 988-2182
Email:   greg.mitchell@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/gregmitchell
NMLS #: 397208
Greg Mattson
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (262) 317-8152
Email:   Greg.Mattson@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/gregmattson
NMLS #: 277979
Gregg Vial
Mortgage Lender
Office: (888) 569-9909
Email:   Gregg.Vial@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/greggvial
NMLS #: 552583
Jason Schiller
Producings Sales Manager
Cell:   (414) 659-6347
Email:   jason.schiller@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/jasonschiller
NMLS #: 578069
Jesse Werner
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (715) 579-3653
Email:   jesse.werner@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/jessewerner
NMLS #: 528506
Jim Dovalis
Producing Sales Manager
Direct:   (920) 931-3006
Email:   jim.dovalis@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/jimdovalis
NMLS #: 827240
Jim Bock
Producing Sales Manager
Cell:   (608) 556-2868
Email:   jim.bock@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/jimbock
NMLS #: 1171764
Julie Wilson
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (715) 338-8206
Email:   julie.wilson@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/juliewilson
NMLS #: 828123
Julie Rajek
Producing Sales Manager
Direct:   (715) 574-2890
Email:   julie.rajek@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/julierajek
NMLS #: 990825
Lane Sharpe
Mortgage Lender
Office: (414) 233-6960
Email:   lane.sharpe@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/lanesharpe
NMLS #: 991307
Lisa Thompson
Producing Sales Manager
Direct:   (715) 781-0607
Email:   lisa.thompson@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/lisathompson
NMLS #: 518153
Lori Mogan
Producing Sales Manager
Direct:   (920) 639-9626
Email:   lori.mogan@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/lorimogan
NMLS #: 1366720
Mariana Rodriguez
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (920) 784-5255
Email:   mariana.rodriguez@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/marianarodriguez
NMLS #: 1532044
Mark Holan
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (708) 307-0915
Email:   mark.holan@fbfcwi.com
Website: http://www.fbfcwi.com/markholan
NMLS #: 729214
First Bank Financial Centre
155 W Wisconsin Ave, Oconomowoc, WI  53066
Toll Free:  (888) 569-9909
loan.support@fbfcwi.com
Copyright © 2018 First Bank Financial Centre
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement